Whole Foods revisited in this blog….

Stop the negativity !!!  Ok ,ok…. I did manage some cool photo’s at WF.  Even though these shelf pictures are  ‘food’,  they are not as challenging as the mouth watering shots I am after.   I think I did a pretty good job on these.   What do you think ?  (how is that for positive energy ??? ) I do have some wine pictures also….  I tried the beer aisle, but I  just didn’t click.  No pun intended… .

Here, let me add one or two of my wine collection …  until tomorrow ……..

3 thoughts on “Whole Foods revisited in this blog….

  1. Hey, I couldn’t do what you are doing! Keep up the good work! You’re moving in the right direction (wink, wink, nod, nod).

Leave a Reply

