Is that dew on the berry, or is it ….

Sugar,     Powdered Sugar ..

This will be the last of my ‘typical’ format and style ( well, maybe not ).  This weekend I have a 2 day course on photography.  Yes, some of it will deal with food.  I am hoping to learn better lighting tips, better composition, and perhaps a crash course on cooking.

I shot raspberries today.  They are OK, and as I said, typical of my style.  I will show you those in a second.  ‘Typical’ for me is:   close crop, soft focus, or short depth of field, and usually shot from table level…straight on.     I am hoping to see from above, or a 45 degree angle, with more props that the eye can devour.

Here they are :So, if you are out there…READING this, let me know what you think.   I am always open to constructive criticism.  Until tomorrow ….

One thought on “Is that dew on the berry, or is it ….

Leave a Reply

