I was not going to post, butt …

 

Hello.

I was not going to post today, or maybe even tomorrow.  You know my style, I know my style….  I want to shake things up a bit ( a bit in me ), I am trying to punch outside of the box, or outside of  my comfort zone.    Before my next move, I have to wrap my head around it, (as my brother- in- law says).    Hmmm,  I hope it doesn’t take too long.    Imagine a stick figure.  Only 1 leg and 1 arm, with the head tilted to the left.    Sounds like a Picasso.    Well,     I am a Picasso right now ……..

 

BUTT,  I really like this one shot of the tomato and the tuna….  The colors are complimentary.  That means opposite on the color wheel.  The positioning of the subject is dead center !  The pro’s call it :    BULLS EYE .  And I like the composition, especially with the purple towel in the background.     I will call it :     Michelle’s  Style Tightening Up….

One thought on “I was not going to post, butt …

Leave a Reply

