CM’s Kitchen …. and another slice, or four, of Heaven

I’m on a roll…. no, I’m on to something else.  More of Carol Marie’s Edible Delights.   As last time, I was able to spend many hours photographing, and at times helping, in Carols kitchen.  Lucky me.  Carol is deliberate, patient, and skilled in her art.  I have know her for 50 years !  yes 50 years !!!  and have never know her to loose her cool, under pressure or otherwise.  Carol is a professional, and a damn good chef !  Cheers Carol, and to your wonderful staff.  Thanks  …

.

As I implied before, crashing parties is a no no, which means you will not see the dishes in their finest …. but you will get the idea.

.

What we have here are small portions of food to be served before a meal, with the means of stimulating the appetite. Hence the term, appetizers.  Let me know if you get hungry …
Lets start with the eggs again.     ( I really like the egg shots … janie !)

and potatoes.

These images are unlike others I have taken, however, they are of food, and they also, are a work in progress. That sums it up !  lets see what Carol is serving:

       

and ………

      

and ….
      and …..    
We lucked out, here are some Crab Cakes  ready to dance …   I think they are beautiful and delicate.

….

….

And again, more slices of Heaven … the last one being my room with a view.  ( click click )

….

….. 

….

3 thoughts on “CM’s Kitchen …. and another slice, or four, of Heaven

Leave a Reply

