Bless me Father, for I have sinned ….

Hello out there in blog-as-phere.  I feel a change in the weather….   Sooo, for the time being, I’d like to leave you with …

                                         …  Food for Thought

(I have been saving this post for a rainy day… Janie!)

.

blog ass 3

.

.

blog ass 3-5

.

…………………  blog ass 3-8

.

.

blog ass 3-3

.

.

……………………..  blog ass 3-2

.

.

……………….. blog ass 3-7

.

.

………………………     blog ass 3-4

.

.

blog ass 4

.

.

blog ass 4-2shame on you !

7 thoughts on “Bless me Father, for I have sinned ….

  1. Ok, #2 can I meet Spongebob’s friend?….#3 Mama Limonada and her little ones….#4 the hungry blob…..#5 yipes….#6 is quite happy about #5.

  2. You have not sinned, but a few Hail Mary’s and Our Fathers never hurt anyone! Did that ice cream cone have a runny nose?

Leave a Reply

